Meet MüllerValentini, specialists for brand design in the world of home, living, travel and lifestyle. We uncover what makes places unique.

Showcase Great Spas of Europe

Showcase Great Spas of Europe – UNESCO Weltkulturerbe

Not only emperors, kings and tsars, but also poets, intellectuals and the aristocracy – in short, Europe’s high society – came here to indulge in upscale idleness. We are talking about the great spas ...

continue to project


Showcase A SPACE

Showcase A SPACE

What is urban life? It is a type of quality of living that arises from the exclusive experience of cities – the multi­faceted­ness, the density, and the dyna­mics of possi­bi­lities, life designs, stories and his­tories. Where could this experience be more power­fully present than in the heart of Berlin ...

continue to project

Showcase Bad Kissingen

Showcase Bad Kissingen

Bad Kissingen is a place which seems to defy the laws of time. Wandering through the lobby, the magnificent archi­tec­ture, and the parks of this town, one feels taken back to the Fin-de-siècle period with its art of idle­ness ...

continue to project

Showcase Kissinger Sommer

Showcase Kissinger Sommer

For the past 30 years, Kissinger Sommer has been the cultural figure­head not only of the town of Bad Kissingen, but of the entire region. The music festi­val of inter­national promi­nence is a social hot­spot as well as a promo­tio­nal and cul­tural hall­mark ... 

continue to project

Showcase FUX Craft Beer

Showcase FUX Craft Beer

Craft beer is on every­one’s lips. This par­ticu­lar one, however, requires patience because it is not an ordi­nary com­modity, but a micro-brewery pro­duct made from regional ingre­dients. Put another way, this deli­cious beer, hand-crafted with utmost devo­tion, is well worth a wait ...

continue to project

People
Agency
Rosi

Gestatten, MüllerValentini,
Ihre SpezialistInnen für Marken­design rund um Leben, Wohnen, Reisen, Erholen und Genießen: Wir machen sichtbar, was Orte besonders macht.

Showcase Great Spas of Europe

Showcase Great Spas of Europe – UNESCO Weltkulturerbe

Kaiser, Könige und Zaren, aber auch Dichter­fürsten, Geistes- und Geldadel – kurz die Hautevolee Europas gab sich hier die Ehre bzw. dem gehobenen Müßiggang hin: Die Rede ist von den großen Kurbädern ...

weiter zum Projekt


Showcase A SPACE

Showcase A SPACE

Was ist Urbanität? Eine be­stimm­te Form von Lebens­qualität, die aus der Viel­schichtigkeit, Dichte und Dynamik von Möglich­keiten, Lebens­ent­würfen, Geschichte und Geschichten er­wächst, wie nur die Stadt sie bietet. Und wo sollte die größer sein als im Herzen Berlins …

weiter zum Projekt

Showcase Bad Kissingen

Showcase Bad Kissingen

Bad Kissingen ist ein Ort, an dem die Gesetze der Zeit aufgehoben scheinen. Bewegt man sich durch die Wandelhalle und die Prachtbauten Bad Kissingens fühlt man sich zu­rück­ver­setzt ins Fin de Siècle und erahnt etwas von der Kunst des Müßig­gangs ...

weiter zum Projekt

Showcase FUX Craft Beer

Showcase FUX Craft Beer

Craft Beer ist in aller Munde. Auf dieses hier muss man jedoch warten, weil es kein immer ver­fügbares Massen­gut ist, sondern ein aus regio­nalen Zutaten hergestelltes Micro-Brewery-Erzeugnis, oder besser: ein absolut köstliches, in liebe­voller Hand­arbeit herge­stelltes Bier, auf das es sich zu warten lohnt …

weiter zum Projekt

Showcase Kissinger Sommer

Showcase Kissinger Sommer

Seit mehr als 30 Jahren Aus­hängeschild für die Kultur nicht nur der Stadt, sondern der ganzen Region ist der Kissinger Sommer vieles zugleich: Musikfestival von Weltrang, gesell­schaftlicher „Hotspot“, Werbe­bot­schafter und kultureller Bannerträger …

weiter zum Projekt

Agentur
Menschen